Chicago Boat Tour

CIMG8076a

Recently my parents convinced me to go on a boat architecture tour in Chicago. It was a beautiful day and I was able to take some decent pictures despite being on a boat. I hope you enjoy them.

CIMG8035a
I’m not sure what rich people own these boats but they made a very pretty picture.

CIMG8036aCIMG8039a

CIMG8042a
I forget the names of these buildings but they look cool.
CIMG8059a
Some very expensive housing.

CIMG8068a

CIMG8077a
And so we end where we began with the Sears/Willis Tower. Also, the antennae on top are not part of the height fyi.
Leave a Reply

