Choir Day Trip – Camphill Blair Drummond // Scotland

cimg2744a
This is actually the back of the building. For some reason I didn’t get any nice pictures of the front.

While was in Scotland, I joined a community choir and one day we went on a day trip to Blair Drummond which was this beautiful house/community thing not too far away from where I was staying. 

Although most of the day was spent inside (in a beautiful library) singing, we had a long lunch break where we could wander around and it was such a beautiful day that I was able to take some pretty nice photos so here they are. I hope the slideshow thingy works properly.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also the place was next to safari park or something so you could look out the window and see giraffes:

CIMG2710.JPG

I don’t think they were super happy with it being winter and all but they  were very distracting when we were trying to sing.

I hope you enjoyed all the pictures, I think some of them turned out really well.

 

Leave a Reply

