Loch Lomond (pt. 3) // Scotland

CIMG4907Here is part 3 of my Loch Lomond day trip. Make sure you check out Part 1 and Part 2 first.

Past the rides, we continued through this park to a walled garden which was cool but not that pretty (it wasn’t exactly growing season).

CIMG4920

CIMG4918

Then we came to some old building (sorry, again I have no idea what it is or why it might be important). Also sorry for the construction, I can’t do anything about that.

CIMG4928

And that’s just about it. Also did I mention that it was spring (I believe it was April)? Here are some flowers to prove it along with one last look at the beautiful lake.

CIMG4939

And there ends my Loch Lomond adventure. It was a really nice day despite the fact that it was cold and rainy (I mean, what else would you expect). I went with two of the girls I was living with and I had fun going with them instead of just by myself.

Hopefully I will do this will all the rest of my pictures but it might take me a long time. Anyway, it’s a fun project.

Leave a Reply

